Georgia Bids > By Location > State Government of Georgia

State Government of Georgia's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

7,683 Government Bids & RFPs in Georgia

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
SumTotal Growth Edition Silver Sole Brand State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Mar 26, 2019
Bid Title SumTotal Growth Edition Silver Sole Brand Bid Number 44000-DOL0000004 Agency 44000-LABOR,DEPARTMENT OF Contact Person Kimberly Ford Contact Phone Number 404/232-3412 Contact E-mail Address Kimberly.Ford@gdol.ga.gov Bid Process RFQ Purchase View Now
T32-D5-Vegetation Removal-Glynn Co SR27-86394 State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Apr 9, 2019
Bid Title T32-D5-Vegetation Removal-Glynn Co SR27-86394 Bid Number 48400-DOT0001608 Agency 48400-TRANSPORTATION,DEPARTMENT OF Contact Person Jeanne Fenn Contact Phone Number Contact E-mail Address jfenn@dot.ga.gov Bid Process RFQ Purchase Type Agency Contract View Now
Fuel Bid for Oconee County Schools State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Mar 22, 2019
Bid Title Fuel Bid for Oconee County Schools Bid Number 32219Diesel Agency 55125-OCONEE COUNTY SCHOOLS Contact Person Duane Peterson Contact Phone Number 7063478533 Contact E-mail Address dpeterson@oconeeschools.org Date Posted Mar View Now
Sweetwater Creek WWTP Dewatering Station State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Apr 17, 2019
Bid Title Sweetwater Creek WWTP Dewatering Station Bid Number 7275-IFB-196 Agency 77017-DOUGLASVILLE-DOUGLAS COUNTY WATER & SEWER AUTHORIT Contact Person Joseph Morency Contact Phone Number 7709203864 Contact E-mail Address jmorency@ddcwsa.com Date View Now
Cotton Seed State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Mar 27, 2019
Bid Title Cotton Seed Bid Number 92100-GCI0000253 Agency 92100-GEORGIA CORRECTIONAL INDUSTRIES ADMINISTRATI Contact Person Kesi Bates Contact Phone Number 478/992-6290 Contact E-mail Address kesi.bates@gdc.ga.gov Bid Process RFQ Purchase Type Open View Now
SNP SMALL EQUIPMENT State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Apr 16, 2019
Bid Title SNP SMALL EQUIPMENT Bid Number 19-045 Agency 67610-HOUSTON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION Contact Person Renee Langston Contact Phone Number 478-988-6211 EXT 65208 Contact E-mail Address renee.langston@hcbe.net Date Posted View Now
School Resource Officer Vehicles State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Bid Title School Resource Officer Vehicles Bid Number 55153-614-2019-4 Agency 55153-BROOKS COUNTY SCHOOLS Contact Person Al Williams Contact Phone Number 2292637531 Contact E-mail Address awilliams@brooks.k12.ga.us Date Posted Mar 20, 2019 View Now
J H Wells Center Security Cameras State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Bid Title J H Wells Center Security Cameras Bid Number 55153-614-2019-3 Agency 55153-BROOKS COUNTY SCHOOLS Contact Person Rick Lewis Contact Phone Number 2292637531 Contact E-mail Address rlewis@brooks.k12.ga.us Date Posted Mar View Now
Consultant - Transit Development Plan State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Bid Title Consultant - Transit Development Plan Bid Number 014-19 Agency 65750-ROME, CITY OF Contact Person Johnna Allen Contact Phone Number 706-236-4410 Contact E-mail Address jallen@romega.us Date Posted Mar 20, View Now
Hay Equipment Rental Lease State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Mar 29, 2019
Bid Title Hay Equipment Rental Lease Bid Number 92100-GCI0000252 Agency 92100-GEORGIA CORRECTIONAL INDUSTRIES ADMINISTRATI Contact Person Doreen Eidmann Contact Phone Number 478/992-6291 Contact E-mail Address doreen.eidmann@gdc.ga.gov Bid Process RFQ Purchase View Now
Mini Excavator State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Apr 18, 2019
Bid Title Mini Excavator Bid Number 19-103-WBS Agency 33561-MACON WATER AUTHORITY Contact Person Barry Smallwood Contact Phone Number 478-464-5629 Contact E-mail Address bsmallwood@maconwater.org Date Posted Mar 20, 2019 Bid Closing View Now
Safety Toe Boots and Shoes State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Mar 29, 2019
Bid Title Safety Toe Boots and Shoes Bid Number 19KM118425C Agency 66096-FULTON COUNTY PURCHASING DEPT Contact Person Keisha Massey, Procurement Off Contact Phone Number (404) 612-1010 Contact E-mail Address keisha.massey@fultoncounyga.gov View Now
STREET & PARKING LOT CLEANING SERVICES State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Apr 11, 2019
Bid Title STREET & PARKING LOT CLEANING SERVICES Bid Number 19-06 Agency 72200-ROCKDALE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS Contact Person Meagan Porch Contact Phone Number 7702787557 Contact E-mail Address meagan.porch@rockdalecountyga.gov Date View Now
SFN PRODUCE BID State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Mar 28, 2019
Bid Title SFN PRODUCE BID Bid Number 1 Agency 55159-BANKS COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION Contact Person Stacy Morgan Contact Phone Number 706-677-2224 Contact E-mail Address smorgan@banks.k12.ga.us Date Posted Mar 20, View Now
Dumbbells State Government of Georgia, Georgia Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2019 Mar 22, 2019
Bid Title Dumbbells Bid Number 19-32 Agency 66310-GLYNN COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION Contact Person Rhonda Saunders Contact Phone Number 9122674100 Contact E-mail Address rsaunders@glynn.k12.ga.us Date Posted Mar 20, 2019 Bid View Now
Showing 15 of 7,683
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
State Government of Georgia
Category
More
Location
More